Request Registration Code

Terms of Service

All messages posted at this site express the views of the author, and do not necessarily reflect the views of the owners and administrators of this site.

By registering at this site you agree not to post any messages that are obscene, vulgar, slanderous, hateful, threatening, or that violate any laws. We will permanently ban all users who do so.

We reserve the right to remove, edit, or move any messages for any reason.

  I agree to the terms of service


The 2015 Cryonics Institute Board of Directors Elections

by System Administrator / Sunday, 26 July 2015 /

Img 0229

The 2015 Cryonics Institute Board of Directors Election Announcement

It is time once again for interested parties to submit their Ballot statements if they wish to be considered for election to the CI board of directors. Ballot statements must be postmarked or received by email at CI Facility no later than August 1st 2015. If the candidates wish to be included on the paper ballot before the election they must submit a bio of 150 words or less before this date.

The following four directors seats out of twelve are up for election for a term of three years.
All four incumbents have announced that they will run again this year.
Connie Ettinger T2015
Pat Heller T2015
Joe Kowalsky T2015
Paul Hagen T2015

Best of luck to all who run.


Leave a Comment (Login)